Skip navigation

Yesterday (Thursday) was just an ordinary day. We all need some of those, don’t we? Days minus the drama, the heartache, the worry–days that are gloriously forgettable. 

I need more of those. There has been so much swirling in my life for so long, that an ordinary day is blissful. I even enjoy actually getting to stay home and clean house sometimes. (Though I didn’t do that today.)

I did get on the treadmill today for 40 minutes, and I did eat properly for the most part. I also found 40 minutes to pray. (What’s up with the 40s?) That was a real achievement!

I honestly have no great revelations, no catastrophes, and no good or bad stories. So this may be the most boring entry into my blog ever. But I have to say that I enjoyed my ordinary day! LOL…

Please read other articles that I have written here:

http://www.associatedcontent.com/user/109497/lonnette_harrell.html

Leave a Reply

